Buckinghamshire County Council

Visit www.buckscc.gov.uk/democracy for councillor information and email alerts for local meetings

Agenda

PENSION FUND CONSULTATIVE GROUP

Date: Thursday 15 March 2012

Time: 10.00 am

Venue: Mezzanine Room 3, County Hall, Aylesbury

Agenda Item		Page No
1	APOLOGIES / CHANGES IN MEMBERSHIP	
2	MINUTES of the meeting held on 1 December 2011 to be confirmed	1 - 4
3	UPDATE ON LGPS REFORM Report from the Service Director (Finance & Commercial Services)	5 - 22
4	ADMINISTRATION TEAM PERFORMANCE Report of the Service Director (Finance & Commercial Services)	23 - 28
5	DATE OF NEXT MEETING The next meeting of the Pension Fund Consultative Group will be held on 6 December 2012 at 10.00am in Mezzanine Room	
6	EXCLUSION OF THE PRESS AND PUBLIC To resolve to exclude the press and public as the following item is exempt by virtue of Paragraph 3 of Part 1 of Schedule 12a of the Local Government Act 1972 because it contains information relating to the financial or business affairs of any particular person (including the authority holding that information)	
7	CONFIDENTIAL MINUTES of the meeting held on 1 December 2011, to be confirmed	29 - 30
8	FUND MANAGERS' PERFORMANCE Report of the Service Director (Finance & Commercial Services)	31 - 44





If you would like to attend a meeting, but need extra help to do so, for example because of a disability, please contact us as early as possible, so that we can try to put the right support in place.

For further information please contact: Maureen Keyworth on 01296 383603 Fax No 01296 382538, email: mkeyworth@buckscc.gov.uk

Members

Mr F Downes, Pension Fund Committee Representative (C)

Ms S Burgess, Admitted Body Representative - Heritage Care

Ms A Cobban, People & Policy Representative

Mr S Cox, Pensioner Representative

Mr M Cross, Unison Representative

Mrs J Eubank, Employee Representative

Mr S Mason, Aylesbury Vale District Council Representative

Mr J McMillan, Wycombe District Council Representative

Ms T Pearce, Chiltern District Council Representative

Ms L Turvey, Admitted Body Representative - Fremantle Trust

Mr J Burness, South Bucks District Council

Mr M Chard, Employee Representative

Mr G Waghorn, Milton Keynes Council

Ms J Edwards, BCC Finance Representative

Mr I Thompson, Thames Valley Police